Gratitude Day 53: Brothers

It's been amazing so far with the gratitude day challenge by @tojukaka and it has made me realize that everything is worth being thankful for.

So many people wish they have what you have but they don't.

Before my brothers came, my Mother had to pray and fast for she had 4 girls and no boy. Lol

I don't know if that's supposed to pose a problem but my Mom was so concerned that she stayed nights up praying for a male child.

It finally came through and we had 2 boys.

Today, I'm grateful for my brothers.

Though, they're very stubborn that I'm even wondering why I'm grateful for them 😂😂😂

But I'm glad I have whom I call brothers.

They make me laugh all the time with their dance.
IMG_20180630_234314_890.JPG
PS: Please forget about the cake and whoever you find there, focus more on the two stubborn guys on White
I couldn't find a separate picture of them so I had to use that 😂 😜

Lol, I've recorded them a couple of times and I might consider uploading one of their dance videos soon.

Sometimes, they teach me how to dance. 😂😂😂

I'm such a terrible dancer but they try to force me to dance even when I can't.

It's fun with them though, and today being the 53rd day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge.

I choose to be grateful for my brothers 😎

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation through the @reachout project


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Happy birthday 🎂

Very nice story.
I really like the pics; we get to know you so much better!

Congratulations @julietisrael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67