Gratitude day 53/62: TRACK OF THE DAY

in #gratitudeday536 years ago

This gratitude post is gonna be brief I'm sorry for skipping some days I had some issues with my phone so I was offline for some days, today I choose to be happy, happy and thankful because I am alive, I am breathing though not 100% but I'm healthy (I caught cold yesterday, I was beaten by the heavy rain that fell in umudike, so now I'm a bit feverish) but I don't mind.
morning-2243465_1280.jpg
Pixabay


This week has being a sad one for Nigeria within the week over 700 persons have lost their lives in one accident or another, over 200 persons were massacred in plateau last week Saturday, and on Thursday 28th June over 100 person lost their lives in the otedola bridge fire outburst. ![worried-girl-413690_1280.jpg]() [Pixabay](https://pixabay.com/en/worried-girl-woman-waiting-sitting-413690/) Personally I lost a close friend and colleague who has being battling with Leukemia for close to a year now, all this events happened within a period of 7 days.
Emotionally all through the week I haven't being at my best I was depressed but I still have reasons to be grateful to God in the midst of the storm so my special track to show my gratitude is

if all I say is Jesus by Dunsin Oyekan

You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus
Jesus; that's more than enough
Lyrics link


thank-you-515514__480.jpg
Pixabay

That's all for today, feel free to join the gratitude challenge with @tojukaka, you can join at anytime and opt out whenever you feel like its completely your decision. Remember you can be grateful for everything and virtually anything, that's because it costs you little to give thanks...

Bless up

Thanks for stopping by I still remain @amikable
uf49g8lf3irjecj7dwu8.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47