GRATITUDE CHALLENGE DAY 52

in #gratitudeday526 years ago (edited)

Hello good people!!

When I read through posts on gratitudeday challenge, I was compelled to write this post. Gratitudeday challenge is an initiative courtesy @tojukaka

This is a challenge were you make a post of being grateful and appreciative of anything nomatter how big or small it is

I am really greatful to God for his grace and guidience all through my days and years as an undergraduate. Firstly securing an admission was really a hard task, passing through challenging tasks and test, but due to the grace shown to me by God almighty I had to overcome the challenging tasks and test I am greatful for this.

Secondly, down the line, the huddles and struggle became tough for almost four years I have been writing exams, having sleepless night, meeting people for advice as relates my academics. But all thanks to God who saw me through to my final exams, graduating with good grades has never been easy or by my powers alone but by God's grace.

I remain forever Greatful

IMG-20170811-WA0007[1].jpg

MY GRADUATE DAYS AT THE UNIVERSITY

IMG-20170811-WA0002[1].jpg

I encourage you all to join this challenge
Read through post on this challenge
You will have at least one reason to show your Gratitude

God bless
I remain my humble self @smartgreat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28