You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you steemit. (More than two years on blockchain and an evolution that i feel and live.)

What a journey, extremely motivational for thousands and thousands of people, who wanna achieve something in life.

That's true, Steem has opened such doors, for many people around the world, which wasn't possible in other circumstances. I am happy for you, despite of having initial discouraged response, you decide to keep going in order to fulfill your dream to do something in music, and you did it marvelously well so far, friend.

Even though, I didn't understand the language and words of your first video song, but believe me, I completely enjoyed the music and your way of singing ... Fantastic, Excellent, Wonderful, Mind blowing.

Accept my heartedly well wishes for more of your successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84