You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gratitude Challenge & My Steem Journey (Power House Creatives Contest entry)

It is good to read your post. I already start thinking I was/am the only one not knowing how it works over here and who never made a steem-cent.
(I only read posts/dpolls included about having it as a job/main income.

💕

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked my post, @wakeupkitty! I think there are plenty of people here who haven't made a steem-cent... yet. I'm trying to enjoy the journey (blogging) and focus less on the destination (money), and that helps me keep my focus. Some day I'm sure we'll all travel to the moon together!

By now I see it more as a game. It is the only way. What to do/join to get more SP.
If it comes to the money I can better invest in an other site that pays me way better but it is easier to sign in here plus more interesting.

We will make it for sure!
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I completely agree - we will definitely make it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51