The Gratitude Challenge

@theycallmedan has started a positive initiative where we can share our gratitude towards Steemit community in any form we please.

5BEE4955-8442-4D76-903A-40C27303354C.jpeg

So here I go :

--Steemit has given me people I can meditate with - we have group meditations over discord.
--Steemit gives me some extra money monthly which I am saving for future uses.
--Steemit gives me exposure to art - some amazing paintings, paint styles, photography styles, the knitting and all unique forms of art are present on Steemit.
--Steemit gives me the chance to express myself and I do not need to be scared of governments and their policies\rules of how we cannot talk negative about them. Its just that I do not need to think twice before posting my voice on steemit.

Steemit gives me Digital Freedom.

I won't bore you guys with the story of how thankful I am to have Steemit in my life.

In short

Steemit is a powerful and all-rounder social media for me

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram



Communities I am part of

Sort:  

Much gratitude in your heart my friend.
A great post indeed!
Blessings!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post was manually curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and/or a resteem.

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

💖💖💖🙏💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62