You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gratitude Challenge & My Steem Journey (Power House Creatives Contest entry)

The Steem world is an amazing place full of amazing people which I'll be forever grateful to have connected with and been a part of the wonderful things happening on the blockchain!
Thanks for sharing your Steem story and reminding me about @theycallmedan #grtitudechallenge

Sort:  

When I actually started connecting with people, @porters, I was amazed just like you! This is such an incredible community, and I can't wait to tell my grandkids, "Yep, Nanny (or whatever my currently non-existent grandbabies call me...LOL) was there just about when it all started... " 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51