You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Challenge | What Steemit has done for me

It always nice reading your posts, @hlezama :)

Time flies, huh!

So many things have changed ever sinced we joined Steemit, and now you've made me remember some of them. I'll be always grateful to be your friend, and I hope to see you soon :) Huge hug, dear!

Sort:  

Thanks, my dear.
Big hug to you too.
No nos toco facil. Pero hasta eso se agradece.
Yours is one of the most lucid and brilliant minds I have had the pleasure to interacting with, a mind that never got any recognition in our university, except when someone needed a good letter protesting on behalf of everybody else to be written.

Claro que se agradece. La adversidad forma genio y carácter, si lo sabrás tú con tus múltiples talentos. Vendrán días mejores; ya verás :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56