The Gratitude Challenge : I am, altooq and @altooq

in #gratitudechallenge5 years ago

Hello Steem Lovers..

Two days ago sir @theycallmedan make a challenge about gratitude, go there and accept the challenge (https://steemit.com/gratitudechallenge/@theycallmedan/the-gratitude-challenge), and I am very happy to participate there. So this my entry to take that challenge with title

"I am, altooq and @altooq".


Altooq (4).JPG


Maybe, you must be confused with what I wrote just now in the title, right? At first, I did too, but after I told you later, you will understand what I mean by the title above. Well, steemit has given a strong opiate to my passion like writing and photography, that passion flows from time to time and there are always positive things in my steps here. One of them is interaction and communication. In my opinion, conversations, mutual comments and appreciation are the most real and most basic forms of the steemit community, right? Yes, according to the purpose of social media itself is unlimited interaction. And the following story does not want to worship but appreciation of the positive value of interaction in cyberspace to end with mutual support in the real world.

My journey here and the way I build communication through the giving active objective comments finally introduced me to someone called @cityofstars. Yes, Because I like the cool musicality from him and my expression certainly appears in comments column. He also likes my writing and my photography. The mutual support activities then made our days never empty of comments and mutual corrections. Honestly, I do not understand music, I am only listening and enjoying it, but my ignorance does not make me die of fleas, this opportunity to me to ask or try to express what we feel from music.

Indeed, we are only friends on this platform, until one day I found a lot of fun from him, including his hard work and he always sharpening his creativity and I got some information about the development of this world through him. I enjoy my days by reading various things related to hobbies and entertainment for me.

Until one day I found my steem power was increasing, I got a steem power delegation (now I can check it on https://steemworld.org/@khaimi by @steemchiller). I don't know who delegated it to me. Honestly, I don't much understand this social media deeply, I don't know how to see who delegates it. Until finally @cityofstars told me that someone close to him liked my posts and my interactions, and he gave delegates (without leasing) as his appreciation to me. The good person is called brother @altooq (he suggested me to call him little brother). at first, I called him sir


Altooq (1).JPG


Shortly, our communication is built on the basis of objectivity and trust. The conversation is connected in discord until finally I get their contact via WhatsApp, and until now we communicate oftenly. We share many things, and of course we use english language even my english far from good. But I keep trying and they understand what I mean.

I could not repay this kindness with extraordinary things, but I tried to make it balanced and harmonious. As a form of our brotherhood that is getting stronger and my gratitude, then I send them (@cityofstars and @altooq) the original coffee from my place and my own garden, take a look my here Indonesia and Bahrain, Coffe for Brother and Friend.


EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GngzhFHUtSZFMLceUiYsRekU1U85nqMJ1ZjrshXisBo44LDgPAPW8iagkU2dwD2rK9jWDNwAzKn2MKVh47U2CHEsgqRzbJm1bRwTpiDt.jpg
source


Why is coffee? Because I am Gayonese from Aceh Province and Gayo's coffee is the best presentation of our interactions and my appreciation so far. The philosophy of coffee is bitter is true but its means the objective assessment of communication. Coffee also the most popular drink, its means of pleasant interaction.

We know the interaction occurs because there are two parties, not just one party, right ? So, the one important thing is when he asked me to write their names on the sand of beach, I agreed it quickly. Hey, I got a delegation, do I have to refuse to write their names on the beach? Writing is easy, but still showing the good side of photography requires effort. My effort here is to keep our interaction going well and it is accompanied by still showing the objective side of photography. I'm not the type of reporter who searches for images and gives provocative captions and creates noise and make the media circulation increases. I am just an amateur photographer and share my pictures to give a little smile and mild cure for the eyes. You can see their names engraved well on this beach, you can see my shot about him here When I make seawater foam form his name in Syiah Kuala Beach

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwdAPSGoNQtLdPfVhUs8.jpg
source

Gratitude is not just you said "thank you" to someone but the better is after you said it, appreciate it and try to keep that thanks objectively without the terms superior and inferior. This is what I have got all this time when interacting with @altooq and @cityofstars, getting delegates and mutual support.

Btw, why are there two altooq and altooq? As I said above, I don't know how to see who delegated the steem power to me, I thought @altooq was @cityofstars, You know, first I save his contacts on my cell also with altooq too, apparently they are two different man, but they are very close. So, from interaction and trust I can get to know both of them further. This is my real life testimonies about them.

So, my conclusion is:

Interaction brings the trust, The Trust born the brotherhood and The Brotherhood creates the much benefit. So, Keep maintain your interaction, trust and brotherhood like in real life, and then the various benefits will accompany your journey in steem blockchain and the real world.

I tag my brother @cityofstars @khanza.aulia @owner99 to participate in @theycallmedan's gratitude challenge.


1dhb11ct0q.jpg


My regard and My Gratitude

@khaimi

All Pictures taken original by me, using Canon EOS 800D, Location : Aceh, Indonesia

Sort:  

Ok, we resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you to choose @puncakbukit as witness.

ok I do understand now I did have people that delegated me some too and it helped me a great deal :)

Of course, becauce in my opinion the formula here is 5C
Community, Communication, Creativity, Content and Consistency.

Hello @khaimi interesting post my friend. beautiful photographs . thanks for share with us..

thank you my friend :)

Loading...

Yep the community here is great there are a lot of people including yourself who have helped me grow.

Posted using Partiko Android

We grow together my friend, someway we help by other, someway grow up with active post and active communication. Keep steem on :)

This is a great post to show real gratitude my friend.
My own gratitude is to be given the talents to help poor children, such as in my post today.

Blessings!

Thanks my friend. I am just show my gratitude with my shot, this suggest me to do the best with what I have now. Blessinf

it looks nice💙

Yups... The nice one is our effort still keep with his support. Very glad and helpful.

A brother is someone you can depend on, and who you will do anything for.

i remember the moment when the delegation of blocktrades finished and in the next day you got @altooq backup hehe
thanks for sharing this post brother, i really enjoyed while reading this post
full respect for you ;)

Full respect for you and litlle brother @altooq for his kind. Hope our brotherhood continue and we can meet eachother. Amin

You got a 12.53% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @khaimi! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39