When I make seawater foam form his name in Syiah Kuala Beach

in #photography5 years ago

b925kve32b.jpg

Hello Steem Lovers..

Yesterday I experimented with wood and wanted to see the process of how when the wood was flooded by seawater and what happens after that.

13eku8mx2u.jpg

Okey, let's make it a little different today. Come on, let's try writing someone name on the beach. The first step is very easy, you just need to find the sand that is closest to the ocean wave puddle, looking for one that feels solid. If you find it, then try to step on the sand to create a little hole in the sand.

n63d8xo32j.jpg

After that, try to write someone's name there with a wooden branch, then use your fist to shape it into a bigger one. The hole is intended so that when the seawater rises, all the foam will be held in the hole like this.

8z3cwbgbg9.jpg

When everything is done, be patient and put your eyes on the waves that reach the hole, if later the white foam accumulates in the hole, immediately shot it.

5ih8adwlc1.jpg

Okay, here I specifically write the name @cityofstars here, you can try by your name, friends name, or your beloved person. The reason I choose his name because I promised to write the name on the beach anywhere in Aceh and I had finished the promise last Sunday. Now, this is the result I am playing photography here. This is my appreciation for him (@cityofstars) because of he very talented person I know, creative musician and humble man.

Thanks for visiting my blog and hope you like my shot today.

Regard

@khaimi

That's it. Big thank for honarable mention who like photography and travelling : @r2cornell @altooq @cityofstars @redpalestino @chorock @wisdomandjustice @tomhall @sonki999 @moghul @cyberrn @slowwalker @oldtimer @oldstone @sonki999 @introvert-dime @khanza.aulia @midun @anroja. Blessing

1dhb11ct0q.jpg

My Regards

@khaimi.

All Pictures taken original by me, using Canon EOS 800D, Location : Cleopatra Beach, Aceh, Indonesia

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

nice bro

Thanks my friend :)

wow beautiful creation on sand. Nice photography..

Thanks @tussar11, I dont find golden today, because today hard cloud here. Maybe tomorrow.

I love the sand and beach and why did you mention our friend city of stars ?

Hi @brittandjosie, I have mention our talented musician @cityofstars, he know it but he is on work now.

all our life is work guys @brittandjosie @khaimi
thank you for sharing this creative photography brother you promised and you did it ;)
soon we will use them as background of our music videos ;)

Wow, that is a good idea. I have never seen anything like that before very cool.

Very arty my friend and a great idea to honor your friend.
Blessings!

I always like photography, your first one is the best one.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a cool idea and a great explanation the shots of your art are so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69