GRATITUDE CHALLENGE, MY FIRST DAY

in #gratitudechallenge6 years ago (edited)

I AM...Grateful I dropped by @kalemandra's, initiating this motivating Challenge...

I AM...Grateful for our 1st successful 1 borehole Geotechnical Soil Boring Test done for 2019, a 2 storey building with roofdeck.
image

I AM...Grateful for the Soil Boring Test crews did their job well...
image

I AM...Grateful for the rain watering the plants
image

I AM...Grateful for the corn rice I eat, it made my stomach full...
image

I AM...Grateful for Plum delite solves my constipation
image

I AM...Grateful for fellow Crochetist for giving me this crochet tools..
image

I AM...Grateful for my hands twice the size Abundance Bag almost done, huge bag...
IMG_20190106_170358.jpg

I Am...Grateful for Hubby is sleeping so I can post in STEEMIT...haaha, for when he is awake, he grumbles saying why post and post time is wasted!

I am inviting @mers @otom @ mermaidvampire @zephalexia @dizzyapple @olivia08 @sarimanok @diosarich to join this gratitude challenge

Thank You, I AM...Grateful you dropped by...
"I AM... NOW, READY TO MANIFEST ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE, SO be it, SO it is."

Always... Grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Grateful to @zephalexia
Grateful to @mermaidvampire @travelsbyblue and all who initiated contest here in Steemit
Grateful for all your upvotes and resteem
Grateful to the needle enthusiast I found here in Steemit...#needleworkmonday

Sort:  

I'm sooo grateful to you for joining this challenge!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks for the mention ate. we truly have lots of reasons to be grateful. 😘❤️

Yes, as in...

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not a waste of time. You did a great job listing what you're grateful for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53