The Gratitude Challenge-Pay for my studies as a pastry chef

0ilvkk1v4p.jpg

First I want to thank @theycallmedan for the amazing initiative about sharing what we got from our Steem rewards and what we achieved through those.

saedg271fc.jpg

I remember that when I started on this platform I was not very clear about what I had to do, and less about whether I would earn money or not. And if I earn money and invest it in my studies! Some thousands of dollars generated on this platform paid for my studies.

On other occasions I've done a post thanking everything I've achieved thanks to the rewards of steem. But this will always be my greatest achievement. If you study, the area of gastronomic studies will always be expensive and living in Venezuela it was clear that it was difficult but when I started generating income on this platform I was sure that I would use it to pay what I wanted so much.

94lcnu0s7q.jpg

bxkq0nf46n.jpg

When I was in class, I told my classmates that thanks to this platform I was paying for my studies and most of them thought it was a lie that I earned money in this way.

dy17zor3fw.jpg

Studying at one of the best culinary schools on the island changed my life and the way I see my work.

jxz4s555f2.jpg

When I decided to study I had a lot of support from people who today consider my family as they were @melinda010100 @gladysstillwagon @sunscape @bigpanda and @reddust

prxhlb7ekj.jpg

Make a post and use #GratitudeChallenge and I tag 3 friends to participate. I tag @melinda010100 @sunscape @karenb54

Sort:  

Wow! I had no idea you paid for your school with income from Steemit. That's so wonderful Denisse! I am new Steemit is awesome and so you are you, but this makes everything even more fascinating. Congratulations my Dear and I am sure more amazing things are coming to you 💖😍💖

I really took advantage of the money I made in steemit and that makes me very happy. Sometimes it is difficult to see how much the price of steem has gone down, but we will be happy to continue here when it comes back up and help me to achieve more goals.💕

You are a great example of overcoming

You're so sweet. Thank you❤

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A great gratitude post! I'll see what I can put together for this challenge.

Thank you dear, I'm sure you'll make a good post

Wow.... Inspiring.

I'm currently in the "will I actually make money? Enough to say, "I'm making money on Steemit"?

I'm happy to hear that you have and the possibility is honestly true. 🍮

Posted using Partiko Android

You will see that soon you will start earning money. Steemit is going through a "difficult" stage, let's say it like that. But I'm sure there will be better times

Thank you 💞

I believe that Steemit has remarkable potential to grow again

I used to become addicted to cell phone games so my brain could relax and now I see that if I put half that time and energy in Steemit instead, it would have had so many different positive results (not just $).

I'm here now and my games are deleted. This is my new "game" ... creating, reading, and sharing.

😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This is amazing that you can pay for your studies with earnings from Steem. Don't forget to grow your account and Steem Power by not cashing out everything you earn. This way it would be an investment into your future as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01