You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gratitude Challenge & My Steem Journey (Power House Creatives Contest entry)

Thanks for the shout out, I haven't been in the STEEM mood myself lately, so maybe this is what I need as well. I enjoyed reading about your journey and whatever is going on in your life right now, I hope things all turn out for the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're very welcome, @blueeyes8960! I'd have never guessed you weren't in the Steem mood, with all the tweets and posts you've been doing - way to keep pushing on, even if you're not feeling it! Thanks so much for the well wishes, and I hope you get inspired to do your own post soon - I'd love to read it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52