Sort:  

No worries and of course you are not obliged to do a gratitude post! We have had a similar journey, haven't we? ❤️

Yes we have indeed my dear ! And I would like to do a gratitude post but I am about to travel the country in a few hours for a long week-end...I have already planned my tonight post and the tomorrow one also, with the Esteem schedule ! 😉 I will probably miss sunday's one but it doesn't matter as I don't feel I absolutely have to do a post each day of course...😃 even if I write one daily, I make it by pleasure and freedom 😉
I wish you a magnificent week-end my dear !
Ps : by the way, I'm going to visit our dear friend @pipurilla ^_^ Isn't that wonderful ? We have already met 3 times in Annecy but it will be the first time we go to Luxembourg and will stay the week-end at his home !

Oh how fun! Give him a hug and tell him it is from me! Safe travels!

Oh how fun! Give him
A hug and tell him it is
From me! Safe travels!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47