You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude of Gratitude – Day 3 – We don’t have to work for “the man”

in #gratitude7 years ago

I've spent about half the day sitting in front of the air con looking at all the money coming in from cryptos and Steemit - holy crap if anyone had told me how much wedge we would make in one month I wouldn't have believed them!

thinking of trading in the F-type for a Ferrari tomorrow :)

Sort:  

nah mate get yourself one of these badboys
Image result for kia pregio

Truth is I don't actually have a license, after writing off my last two cars, but I like to fantasize about cars that nobody could actually drive in Wellington because of all the judder bars.

and parking a beast like that could prove a problem

It's always nice to dream about the dizzy heights our portfolio might go to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41