You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I am Grateful for in 2017

in #gratitude7 years ago

So one of the investments you should consider in 2018 is a second laptop for redundancy, since you are a professional writer and your laptop is your primary tool.
My older laptop has not been working for a while now and I´m always thinking about buying another one to replace it, but since the newer one is quite a good one, I hope it will last me a few more years, and I could get a new one pretty quick if I needed too,
and I am not a professional writer. 😉
But let me tell you one thing, from lay writer to professional writer:
Years don´t pass away, they just pass, otherwise they would be dead. 😎
All the best for 2018, may your wildest dreams come true!
Thik thak!

Sort:  

I had a spare laptop but it needs some fixing too and id have gotten a new laptop had my sister not visited me this time of the year. Thank you so much for the wishes and kind words. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63