You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude - It Pays Off, No Matter What Life Throws Our Way, and . . . a Way to End Depression and Negative Thinking

in #gratitude6 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful words. I sit here in a parking lot in Huntington Beach CA. I am waiting for my massage parlor to open up... haha... my symphony although not nature is replaced with the hum of the transformers in the parking lot.
The high pitched whirrrrrr of a sports bike humming by. The Kerbump of a beer truck door, the cooooo of a pigeon on the ground. I am grateful i can see that pigeon. I am grateful i can hear that whirrrrrrrr... and i am grateful you shared your piece. Much love from Cali

Jitterbugg

Sort:  

Thanks, @jitterbugg - and right back at you!

I'm actually a California native, and spent some of my favorite years in Venice and Santa Monica, not far north of you. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58