You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FR, EN, ES] I am Grateful, Challenge 30 days of gratitude by @roxane D+5 💗💗💗

in #gratitude6 years ago

I'm glad you got out of your comfort zone in Barcelona. I think I would add to your three goals of food, exercise, and spirituality, to also in include family and friends! All of these things ultimately cause happiness.

Nevertheless, I applaud your great new diet because that is s step in the right direction :)

Sort:  

Mucha suerte en Barcelona!!

: )

I agree except for the family because we do not choose it and sometimes it does not help you so it is better to put away. But that's my point of view, everyone has their own story ;-). Friends yes because we chose them =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68