[FR, EN, ES] I am Grateful, Challenge 30 days of gratitude by @roxane D+5 💗💗💗

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

Salut les Steemians!

J’ai accepté le challenge de @roxane: Défi 30 jours de gratitude.

Aujourd'hui on est J+5 et je vous écrit cet article pour exprimer ma gratitude!

Je remercie l'univers de me garder en bonne santé. La santé est essentielle si l'on veut se sentir bien et profiter un maximum de toutes les choses qui nous sont offertes. Je suis en bonne santé et je n'ai jamais eu de maladie grave et si tout le monde pouvait avoir cette chance, ça serait extraordinaire.

Le week-end dernier j'ai participé à une conférence du célèbre coach Franck Nicolas et la santé était l'un des thèmes abordé. Il est important de faire attention à notre corps et notre esprit.

Il existe plusieurs actions à mettre en place si l'on veut se sentir bien dans son corps et dans sa tête. Voici celles que j'utilise et qui fonctionnent:

  • l'alimentation
  • l'exercice physique
  • la spiritualité (méditation, yoga, ...)

J'ai commencé ma nouvelle vie à Barcelone en septembre dernier et j'ai dû changé radicalement de régime alimentaire. Ce n'était pas un choix, je l'ai fait pour des raisons de fortes intolérences alimentaires. Au début, j'ai vécu cela comme une fatalité mais aujourd'hui je remercie l'univers de m'avoir fait ouvrir les yeux. Mainentant je m'entraîne mieux et je me sens beaucuop mieux dans mon corps. En effet, la mauvaise alimentation est responsable de nombreuses maladies. C'est quelque chose à ne pas prendre à la légère les amis et ce dès le plus jeune âge.

C'est pour cela que j'écris des séries de blogs sur le sujet de l'alimentation, le sport et le bien-être en général. Merci à l'univers de mettre à notre disposition toutes ces connnaissances et de les appliquer au quotidien pour se sentir bien.

Si vous avez aimé lire cet article, surtout n'hesitez pas à VOTER, COMMENTER ou RESTEEMER =). Merci à tous pour votre soutien et à bientôt les amis!



Hi Steemians!

I accepted the challenge of @roxane: Challenge 30 days of gratitude.

Today is D+5 and I am writing this article to express my gratitude!

I thank the universe for keeping me healthy. Health is essential if you want to feel good and make the most of all the things that are available to you. I am in good health and I have never had a serious illness and if everyone could have this chance, it would be extraordinary.

Last weekend I attended a conference of the famous coach Franck Nicolas and health was one of the topics. It is important to pay attention to our body and mind.

bitmoji-20180505044504.png

There are several actions to put in place if you want to feel good in your body and in your head. Here are the ones I use and that work:

  • food
  • physical exercise
  • spirituality (meditation, yoga, ...)

I started my new life in Barcelona last September and had to radically change my diet. It was not a choice, I did it for reasons of strong food intolerance. At first, I experienced this as a fatality but today I thank the universe for making me open my eyes. Now I train better and I feel much better in my body. Indeed, the bad diet is responsible for many diseases. This is something that should not be taken lightly my friends from an early age.

That's why I write series of blogs on the subject of food, sport and well-being in general. Thank you to the universe for making all these knowledge available to us and applying it on a daily basis to feel good.

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to VOTE, COMMENT or RESTEEM =). Thank you all for your support and see you soon!



Hola Steemians!

Acepté el desafío de @roxane: Desafiar 30 días de gratitud.

¡Hoy es D + 5 y escribo este artículo para expresar mi gratitud!

Agradezco al universo por mantenerme saludable. La salud es esencial si desea sentirse bien y aprovechar al máximo todas las cosas que están disponibles para usted. Tengo buena salud y nunca he tenido una enfermedad grave y si todos tuvieran esta oportunidad, sería extraordinario.

El fin de semana pasado asistí a una conferencia del famoso entrenador Franck Nicolas y la salud fue uno de los temas. Es importante prestar atención a nuestro cuerpo y mente.

Hay varias acciones para poner en práctica si desea sentirse bien en su cuerpo y en su cabeza. Aquí están los que uso y que funcionan:

  • comida
  • ejercicio físico
  • espiritualidad (meditación, yoga, ...)

Comencé mi nueva vida en Barcelona en septiembre y tuve que cambiar radicalmente mi dieta. No fue una elección, lo hice por razones de intolerancia alimentaria fuerte. Al principio, experimenté esto como una fatalidad, pero hoy le agradezco al universo por hacerme abrir mis ojos. Ahora entreno mejor y me siento mucho mejor en mi cuerpo. De hecho, la mala dieta es responsable de muchas enfermedades. Esto es algo que los amigos no deben tomar a la ligera desde una edad temprana.

Es por eso que escribo series de blogs sobre el tema de la comida, el deporte y el bienestar en general. Gracias al universo por ponernos a su disposición todos estos conocimientos y aplicarlos a diario para sentirse bien.

Si le gustó leer este artículo, no dude en VOTAR, COMENTAR o RESTEEM =). ¡Gracias a todos por su apoyo y hasta pronto!

U5dqsYhECw8wbqUG8pkwTZtfev36RCz_1680x8400.png

FlaminGirl with love...

Sort:  

I'm glad you got out of your comfort zone in Barcelona. I think I would add to your three goals of food, exercise, and spirituality, to also in include family and friends! All of these things ultimately cause happiness.

Nevertheless, I applaud your great new diet because that is s step in the right direction :)

Mucha suerte en Barcelona!!

: )

I agree except for the family because we do not choose it and sometimes it does not help you so it is better to put away. But that's my point of view, everyone has their own story ;-). Friends yes because we chose them =)

thanks for posting

Serendipiti

Que gratitud leer este post, te felicito, gozar de salud es lo más facinante y genial de mundo y le damos gracias a dios por cada día vivido. Saludos!!

Muchas gracias por tu comentario @daylhijimenez. Te deseo mucha felicidad en tu vida... <3

Je vous félicite et je suis heureux de votre bien-être
Moi je déplore seulement de perdre fatalement la vue à cause d'un fâcheux glaucome.

Merci! Existe-il un moyen de soigner cela ou de ralentir la perte de vue ?

Nice write up. Wow so you have not been seriously sick? That's great, the universe truly loves you. Thanks for sharing dear. Enjoy your day

Upvoted and resteemed

hlw...nice to meet you.nice write up.thanks for sharing dear.enjoy ur night and see you soon.

Thank you so much my friend!

Thanks for your gratitude and for sharing your life with us

So wounderful palace , you are useful and helpful post on steem side , i am so glad of you .

I recieved your post resteem my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Follow my blog @powerupme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68