You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd day of 2018 and starting the ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE challenge

in #gratitude7 years ago

Gah! I remember commenting on this when I was in South Korea. I wonder why it didn't post. I think this is a great idea! And, I'm not just saying that because I made a post entitled An Attitude of Gratitude a while back haha! I genuinely think that if people felt like this more, the better the STEEM experience would become. Looking forward to catching up to these. Looks like you've been posting more regularly now, which is good!

Sort:  

That's technology for you. Sometimes you are the master and sometimes it is.

If people felt like this more, not just Steemit, but the whole world would be a better place. Hopefully it will grow.

I was managing to post at least every second day, but haven't managed one over the weekend. I might aim for the pattern I was doing a while back - Mon, Wed & Fri, NZ time.