You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Friends, Adventure, New Paths, 500th Follower - Giving Away 500 SP and 500 TRAIL in Gratitude

in #gratitude7 years ago

Well, I've been following you for quite awhile so I think I got a shot! :D

Seriously though, your articles have been some of the best here - Happy dog, land regeneration, your first ones on gold and your post 'are you a weed' that rocketed you into the spotlight. Hey, I might not have been into the bible chronology that much but I tried to keep up.

Sort:  

Yeppers! Thanks man! We have been following each other from early on. You're one of those that I missed in the folks who've encouraged me along the way. Thanks! I've enjoyed the train ride with you.

This is interesting - The records on Steemdb only go back four months. It doesn't provide the date you started following me. It doesn't show you at all (though I know you're there). @jesta said it'll take replaying the blockchain to correct it, even if that's possible. He's not finding data prior to late August!
This might turn into a conundrum. haha

Oh man, the lost history of Steemit! Maybe you would have to go with earliest comment then?

haha, well, so far, you're earliest on both. I thought I'd get quite a few comments on this, but it hasn't happened. Looks like it'll be easier than I expected. And none of the 500 or later folks have posted. Crazy.

Hey Señor Train,
You were the only one from before the 4mo mark to reply, so you get the jackpot! :)
I'll get your 250 SP to you. Do you want to send your OL info here or privately? Chat or Discord are fine.
Thanks! I appreciate you.

Woohoo! Thanks @anotherjoe :D

I'll have to make a discord account, but don't have the time to right now. Will hit you up when I do though. Thanks again, you made my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39