You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Friends, Adventure, New Paths, 500th Follower - Giving Away 500 SP and 500 TRAIL in Gratitude

in #gratitude8 years ago

This is interesting - The records on Steemdb only go back four months. It doesn't provide the date you started following me. It doesn't show you at all (though I know you're there). @jesta said it'll take replaying the blockchain to correct it, even if that's possible. He's not finding data prior to late August!
This might turn into a conundrum. haha

Sort:  

Oh man, the lost history of Steemit! Maybe you would have to go with earliest comment then?

haha, well, so far, you're earliest on both. I thought I'd get quite a few comments on this, but it hasn't happened. Looks like it'll be easier than I expected. And none of the 500 or later folks have posted. Crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29