I am grateful for Family! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

Family is the whole essence of living in controlled environments, where we procreate, recreate, exist and function meaningfully.inclusion-2731343__480.png
Family makes us worry and care about the welfare and well-being of everyone and everything we are related to.
Family makes us stronger together and also makes us see the whole point in being closely knit.


I Feel Blessed!


I am grateful for Family because, therein lies my foundation and on it, I am able to keep building even in the time of scarcity.
I am grateful for Family because, it transcends bothers and tribe. I am a member of a global family from where I draw strength in diverse ways.
I am grateful for Family because, I have a place to go to after all my sojourn and hustle.
I am grateful for Family because, they are the reason why I am the man I am today and also why I will keep being the man that makes family proud.
I am grateful for Family because, they make home beautiful and home is where the heart is. I always find myself going back home no matter how far down the rabbit hole I have trailed.
I am grateful for Family because, loving and living for family has actually helped me identified those who are the snakes in the family and also learn how to stay away from them.
I am grateful for Family because, when I lost everything out in the field of duty, they never turned me back. Family embraced me and took me back in and helped build my strength after losing out in my quest to make some undesirables smile.
I am grateful for Family because, I won't be here if not for the love and care I enjoy from my family. Family gives me the drive, push, support, love, food and encouragement to keep being who I am despite the wickedness of the world.
I am grateful for Family because, the pain no longer hurts after some member softly my family sold me out. Family is family and no matter what some may have done, there is still a big number of my family that makes my life worth living.

There is so much to say about family and the good being in a 👪 setting brings to the world.

Family is not only by blood, Family is a setting built and created on a platform of loyalty. You must be loyal to family to be considered a member of that family.

What are you grateful for?


Make the world a better place for someone today!


Image source

Sort:  

I am grateful to my family for always giving me warmth and support, thanking my country and letting me live in a peaceful, peaceful environment.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86