Project Gratitude [part 7]

in #gratitude7 years ago

Simply being greatful for 3 things every day can actually make you happier! If you participate in the activity below in a comment, You will recieve an upvote from me!

  1. I am thankful for melatonin and the sleep it will bring me tonight.
  2. I am thankful for the great friends I have made here on steemit, shick shadel and in "real life"
  3. I am thankful for "burgerlord" and their knock off inn and out style food(albeit better IMO since they have a veggie burger)
    20170817_121524.jpg
    What are you thankful for?
Sort:  
  1. I am thankful for having a job that pays enough to keep a roof over my head and food on the table
  2. I am thankful for the friends I have - I may not have many, but the ones I have are amazing
  3. I am thankful for it being FRIIIIIDAY

X

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

I am thankful for finding steemit :D

i am thankful for celebrating my 1k milestone post 2days ago...and will be more thankful if you check it out and support... everyly thankful if you will follow like am following you too...
thanks for the gratitude post worthy of my upvote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75