You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Austin Conference Gratitude Series: A HUGE Personal Thank You To @maryjaney & Difficult Promise Made

in #gratitude6 years ago

Dude, that's amazing! There's just so much goddamn growth happening in all these words... and I'm excited to see how you go with this! There's nothing like a personal promise to get alllllllll the growth happening! I'm very sure you'll crush it man!

It was an absolutely pleasure hanging out with you Matt, there aren't many dudes as funny or as honest as you. Can't wait for the next one whatever that is (I'm secretly hoping it's when you realise the PNW is your true home).

Sort:  

P.S) All these photos of Mary are amazing! How can one person have so much character?!?

Thank you. I'd say more, but you'll see a post in a few days and I don't want to steal my own thunder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53