You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPEAL FOR 50 SBD TO HELP PAY MY SCHOOL FEES AND MY ACCOMMODATION FEE OFF CAMPUS

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Well, sorry for whatever you maybe passing through or whatever that caused the deficiency in the tuition fee payment.
I think we all have a story to tell too. I am not here to get you lambasted or to call you names buy I think there are more better ways to go by this which is what steemit is made for, to help each other out. But instead of coming to solicit for help in this manner, why can't you just put in more hard work and do better. With post like this, people won't take you serious in anyways and would take you to be a person that wants to steal from this good platform. Please, don't get me wrong, but with post like this, it shows you hardly have something to offer on this platform.
You can't just come here to out of this platform without adding value to it. @swissclive has thought me so much on this platform and I would advice you to follow him too and his blog would do wonders to you too because he tutors the minnows especially on how to grow and get noticed on this platform, but you must really know why you are here because it is never a get rich quick platform.
Please don't get me wrong, you may get people to support you and you may also drive away some possible whales that may want to help you in the nearest future.
*I would advice you to always partake in any contest and put out a good content, believe me, you may have more than what you really need right now but I pray you have the support you are looking for. *

NOTE: steemit is not design for this purpose exactly, that is why you may hardly get support but put in more of hard work and good content and the sky shall be your limit.

Just my own piece of advice anyways and I am so sorry if I overstepped my boundaries or get this post twisted.
GOOD LUCK!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the counsel but i think you did not understand fully every line of my post and you didn't bother to read things from the link on the post.
Also Try to know if the person has been doing what you are trying to advise.
I have not in any been lazy. A person that learnt and created his blog is not lazy. A person that learnt bitcoin trading is not lazy. A person that has finished html of web design and started CSS is not lazy.
Check my replies and comments and the small contests i have won.

Sorry if i sounded harsh but i pressed to do this. You May not really understand but any way thanks for the counsel

May God help you to the finish line and i just hope you understand my point too. No help isntoo small but if you understand. No offence brother i understand but it is just that, well..........

I understand your point clearly. No offense at all. I just needed help.
If you know what it means in our 9ja seeing your mates leaving the university and you spending an extra year and yet no school fees. U no go understand my brother but any way i get your point and me no vex at all.

Some one two people already assisted with 22 sbd.
Thanks for your brotherly concern. 9ja!

I code, e no easy but you self know how some of the scholars here go just dey look like what is this. But if e no be panadol, it can never be like a panadol. Best of wishes man, to be a man is never an easy thing but may God see us through it all.

@tyrex this es very nice of you to do. While you aren't giving him something he asked for, you took the time to give him something better... good advice that can change his life. I hope more do so in a very nice way so that @inspiredgideon1 understands how to truly succeed!

@tyrex, after the advise, a small upvote could add up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65