You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

The Lord gives, and The Lord takes away... blessed be the name of the Lord. I have seen what it is to lose almost everything and through the power of forgiveness and the grace of God, He gave everything back to me and my children. I am so greatful not just for the big things but the little things too. Not only having a house to live in or an in-tact family, but for this warm mug of coffee in front of me and calm mornings like this one...and creature comforts like electricity!! The list goes on and on. :) @paradise-found already read it but if anyone else who is reading my comment wants to know my story here's the link: https://steemit.com/family/@snowpea/wedding-day

Sort:  

I've read it, very touching story.
God bless your family @snowpea.
Family is a gift. Stay strong together.
Congratuations again! You're children are adorable!
sending you some sunny hugss xoxo

Thank you!! Family certainly is a gift... I am blessed! Hugs back!!! :)

thank you got it!!!

So awesome to see you here @snowpea!! God has certainly blessed you and your family richly!!
Thanks for joining the gratefulness revolution!! Please use #gratefulvibes!!

We truly all have a lot to be thankful ans grateful for, but your life story demonstrates it on a whole new level!

It's feels so surreal sometimes!! Things could've gone way worse and do go worse for others especially in other parts of the world everyday... I can't help but say God bless America, her people, and her safety nets, (problems and all). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62