“Something Or Someone I Love” Contest by @mhm-philippines For His“500 Plus Follower Milestone 8 SBD Giveaway”

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)


Hi! My fellow Steemians, This is my entry for “Something or Someone I Love” contest by @mhm-philippines.

Next to God, the most I love is my “FAMILY”...


My husband who brought me to God and helped me to change from worst to a better person. He taught me not only to keep asking for a blessing from God, but mostly to ask forgiveness for the mistakes and sins I made in my life and to thank God for every blessing I received.

My three children are the most precious gifts I received from God. They are my weakness... Anything bad things happens to them will makes me broken.

As they are my weakness, they are also my strength... They give me strength to face all the trials that might come our way...

I am thankful and blessed to have them in my life as they are one of the most reasons why I am living in this world.

Please see link to see the Contest Rules here.


Photo Credits: Photos are mine
Photos of my children when they were still a babies.

Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. I would like to thank also, ma’am Daisy @purpledaisy57 for the guidance and being supportive.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook here and@teardrops on Twitter here
Please like the Facebook page here and Twitter here
PLEASE SUPPORT: steemgigs.org here
Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

”Have a great and blessed day everyone!”

GratefulVibes

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

Sort:  

I love how you started this! This is so important!

Next to God, the most I love is my “FAMILY”

Amen to that! You have a beautiful family. I also led my wife to Jesus! What a blessing to have a family that loves the Lord!
Great entry!
God bless!
Daddy William

Thank you so much Daddy WillIam @mhm-philippines...

My pleasure dear sister!

nice sis.. hope you'll win...

Thank you sis!

A wonderful you and your family!

You got a 1.12% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sitiaishah!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

maybe I will join hehe if I still can

Join ka na po ma’am @purpledaisy57

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86