#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 11 JULY 2018 Grateful for winning the Word Poetry Challenge :-)❤️

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone, my dear sweet and grateful steemit family, friends and fellow uloggers. Today I want to share with you how grateful and thankful I am to our God for letting me win in the Word Poetry Challenge #9. I'm so blessed to have won in this challenge because all participants, all entries are deserving to win. My special thanks also to one of my good friend, @fherdz for his encouragement. He told me about this challenge and I sure did try. Thank you, MP :-D

This word poetry challenge is authored by @jassennessaj and the respectable judge for this edition is @oscargabat. I didn't really expect to win this because I just love joining challenges and or contests. This is actually the very first challenge that I was able to win and as champion pa I submitted my entry for the sake of trying it and without any expectation of winning, not even in the inclusion of the top 3. I don't know maybe because during my entire steemit journey, I've never won any challenges. Not until joining this one. So I'm very grateful for winning the first place. To GOD be all the glory, honor and praise! :-)❤️

https://steemit.com/wordchallenge/@jassennessaj/word-poetry-challenge-9-or-pag-anunsyo-sa-mga-nanalo

Please feel free to check on the link above for the complete details of all the winners as well as on how to join and how to give your support. I am looking forward to more challenges and contests.

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed and rainy month of July 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Congratulations! I can really say @oscargabat nailed it. You indeed produced the best out of 33 entries submitted. I'm hoping to get you as the next judge of the contest. Please reach me on this comment or it would be beston discord at @jassennessaj. Thank you! :)

thank you so much sir. I will DM you sir. God bless po :-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you so much :-)

wow naman GM ikaw na hahaha ako 2nd lang inabot ko jan hehehe Congrats. ikaw naman na hurado hehhe.

nih di ka pay nagpaburger alud met MP bwhahahaha....alla han ko kayat aghurado :-D

Congrats, madam!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thank you sis nyameten ta madam en bwhahahaha :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84