You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 43 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, we started doing mission trips to Honduras. Then after a few we felt lead here...

Our properties are in a gated community.
One 4 bedroom townhouse and also a one bedroom condo.
Currently the townhouse is rented.

Sort:  

Wow. That is very neat. I had no idea of the Roatan Island, so the map explains it very well.
Very nice my friend. How long do you usually go to Honduras for?

Well, I had been going for 6 to 8 weeks. But currently I haven't been there now for 1 year. Once our daughter gets her drivers license I will go down for 3 weeks this winter. The plan is for my time there to increase each year. And in 4 or 5 years be able to spend maybe 1/2 the year there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56