You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Grateful Vibes #37] I'm Grateful to God for Six Blissful Years of Marriage

Awesome wedding, I love the photo's.
I'm surprised you did the processional too. :-D
I understand the father of the bride deal.
That's one thing I have always taken very seriously,
my vows were before God and her father.
God bless you this year and every year after!!
Happy Anniversary @ironshield & @lturner!!
I have a funny for you, when I first saw your wife's Steemit name,
I thought it was @Iturner, as in eye turner. hehehe
Bless the Most High!!

Sort:  

@lturner likes reading books, maybe that makes her a Page Turner...

Thank you, it was a very nice ceremony. 20 minutes and very meaningful. We broke a few traditions, but perhaps made a few new ones. It was very good that we received the blessing from my father-in-law right at the wedding. But more important than any blessing we could receive, is the blessing the creator of the Universe deserves. Bless the Most High! @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66