Grateful Vibes { My Song }

This is a song I made for another group on steemit by the name grateful Vibes . Please enjoy and remember to drop your critics in the comment section

Part lyrics

Let me tell a little part
Tell you something about the bears
You don’t wanna run away
You don’t have to run away

As a tiny little bug
Listen now to my tiny tales
Having dinner with the bears
I don’t have to run away, cause they care

This is Who I am What I’ve learnt
With papa bear Saying all is well
Teaching everyday learning everyday
Family always that’s what we are

2D127A76-6627-47A4-A06C-9EF407786F3D.jpeg

Sort:  

washere broda!!! Tight. Mehn this app you make use of is badass

I swear bro, working on more and more songs

Damn! I'm slacking real bad...I need this app ASAP o.

This songs music is very-nice and different
Especially this songs lyrics is #superb
Well done @olumideolowoyeye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62