You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Gratefulvibes] I'm Grateful for a Repaired Garage Door

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

My garage was the same for quite some time, I just kept putting it off for months.

What had me get it cleared out was winter hit and I hated getting drenched in the rain from the front door to the car lol

We had a side entry you could go under cover from the house to the carport but I couldn't access due to boxes in the way etc.

Sometimes you can also find some long lost gardening equipment or tools that have been missing for years when going through boxes!

Sort:  

Ours are in our backyard in the snow getting rusty... I just never put them away last fall. My next task is clearing out the garage to make room for a car. I can do this. #excellentgif

@ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64