You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected gift from the wonderful @AshleyKalila

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Wow! Congrats @maverickinvictus! Truly, you deserve it! You've been really exceptional in your posts and very engaging in the community. I have experienced your sincerity. Even you don't know me, you really gave me inspirational reply from the first comment I made to one of your posts. There are still so much you could do sir! Aja! God bless you!

Sort:  

I love your comment! I try me best to create authentic human interactions with the people that I meet in Steemit.

In the words of SG, everyone one has something to offer and you offered your insight. It is but proper that I give you the same respect that you gave in commenting in one of my posts.

You'll go far in this platform if you retain the same level of engagement with the people you meet :) Hope to see you again.

Thank you for your tips and kind words @maverickinvictus! I'd surely try my best also to retain this level of engagement. More power to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59