You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISSION TRIP TO HONDURAS - BEAUTIFUL SCARLET MACAW - AMAZING BIRD VIDEO'S

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Sir, I know this is unorthodox and might appear as a disturbance. But i like your work here on steemit. I'm looking for more and more growing communities to join on steemit and show a little bit of relevance to the platform. I would love to know if you've got one to introduce to me because I know you're involved in a lot of projects. Would even be honored to be an addition to any of your projects.

Sorry I could not comment based on this article. My network is acting up and I couldn't view the videos but I would view them when I can.

This is me being sincere.

Much love - @msytiqueblinkx

Sort:  

Not sure how I can help. But I will keep you in mind!!
Thanks for visiting my friend!! Followed you!!

Thanks a lot. Appreciate the reply......

If you find something good for me, discord handle @MyB5#4647 or @msytiqueblinkx#4647

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55