You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Miracles in Steemit | Engagement

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

You know I was so happy with my own performance in League 2 and the delegation that I didn't even notice you sitting up there above me. Congratulations! and 10x congratulations. You deserve it as you've been an inspiration to so many already. You may think you stumble at times, but I see great things in the future for you on this platform. I'm glad the universe has seen fit to bring us to the same groups and hope to work more with you in the future.

Sort:  

It's a win for all of us MI and I am happy to see you there as well!

Yeah indeed I think the universe has a way of pulling like-minded people and to work with you in future for other projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49