You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st time joining the #gratefulvibes Family Voice chat- My Gratefulvibes Experience

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Too bad about the technical difficulties. It's great that you found home in the @gratefulvibes community. Awesome people!

Oh, good luck to your meet up with steemians on the 11th, right? I believe you are one of the organizers? Good job!

Sort:  

hi idol @leeart .. thank you! I am also glad that they welcomed and accepted me with open arms and warm smiles. hehe natutuwa ako..yes idol.. finally i'll meet my steemph-uae family, i really just helped find a place where we could meet..and I am happy that I am helping the group in my own little ways .. =)

Small things are those that make such events succeed kaya malaking bagay yang contribution mo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51