My 1st time joining the #gratefulvibes Family Voice chat- My Gratefulvibes Experience

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

BAD-CONNECTION.jpg

Image Source

Last night was the scheduled session of the voice chat of#gratefulvibes family, I thought I wouldnt be able to join but I arrived home early so that made it possible. It was my first time to hear the great voices of these amazing people.
I don't know how it works at first so I just stayed on mute and listened to people talking.
I was feeling shy to share and talk since I am new and really didnt know most of them.

Hearing them talk actually convinced me to share something however when it was my turn.... no one could hear me =(.. I could not get over the thought of not being able to share so I switched from my laptop to phone and back and even when outside just to catch some decent connection but unfortunately nothing worked. This made me a bit sad. I wanted to introduce myself and say hi, but I can only do that through chat =(. In the end nobody could still hear me until the chat ended, the internet connection was not being nice to me at all =(

But you know what, I am still glad.... Why? because listening to all you taught me a lot of things:

  • hearing you guys made me realized that there are still a lot of people who genuinely care
  • you guys are a proof of how possible its is for people from all over the world to connect and share a moment of peace and just pure joy.
  • you proved that "differences" do not matter and definitely not a hindrance to make friends
    ---These realizations just give me nothing but #teardrops of happiness and joy =) ---

I feel really blessed to be a part of this group. I am more excited to know you guys better and I will try to share something the next time.

To @paradise-found papa bear, thanks for creating such a wonderful family. Now i know why this group was created and I am glad to be a part of it. To my new found sis @sunnylife, thank you so much for introducing me to this amazing group and to my cousin @shikika you are the reason why I have all these ate.

If you find this helpful and worthy of your time please upvote and resteem this post .
What are you waiting for let's create a change by sharing our #gratefulvibes story!
@iamdeth

Cast your vote and support @surpassinggoogle , my witness and inspiration to continue learning and growing.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

re127f3gcm.jpg

IMG_7303.jpg

Sort:  

It was awesome to have you join the voice chat!!
God bless you my dear friend!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x RESTEEMED!!

I am grateful to have been invited =) ..

It was nice being with you all <2 Thank you, Papa Bear, and my lovely gratefulvibes family. It was nice also hearing you a bit, sis @iamdeth . Hope we do this often :D

My wife @bloghound is also a gratefulvibes die hard ! Great you guys had a good time!
The connection in the Philippines by the way is kind of so so lol.

hi @vegasgambler ! yes.. i know her, sis @bloghound, she was one of the persons who welcomed me . your wife radiates so much positivity in her making her easy to get along with... =) God bless your family !

Thank you @iamdeth ! You too!

Yay! Happy to hear their voices. 😀
#gratefulvibes family Mabuhay! 😀

d naman kita narinig lols
d bale lagi naman tau nag uusap kaya ok lang hehe

hahha..sali ako ,,sali niyo ako..=)

Too bad about the technical difficulties. It's great that you found home in the @gratefulvibes community. Awesome people!

Oh, good luck to your meet up with steemians on the 11th, right? I believe you are one of the organizers? Good job!

hi idol @leeart .. thank you! I am also glad that they welcomed and accepted me with open arms and warm smiles. hehe natutuwa ako..yes idol.. finally i'll meet my steemph-uae family, i really just helped find a place where we could meet..and I am happy that I am helping the group in my own little ways .. =)

Small things are those that make such events succeed kaya malaking bagay yang contribution mo :D

next time sana marinig na kita sis
basta wag lang kau punta rooftop hehe
safety muna bago cnx hehe
d bale may next time pa sis.
salamat at naka join kayo:)

hi sis! haha yes sana nga.. kasi ang saya makipagusap sa inyo..heheh atsaka para makilala pa namin yung iba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51