You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answered Prayer

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Good thing you have your sister you can confide with. God bless you and your family. Family looks after each other. Your faith will take you far. God will always be there to carry you and comfort you. I always bottle my feelings because I don't want to add burden to my family's or friends' stress haha! Thankfully now I have steemit as a diversion.

Sort:  

I appreciate such kind words idol. Without faith i dont know where I will be. Pero if there is anything you want to talk about let me know, i can listen and not judge you at all =) . mas masarap pa din sa feeling may kausap, it'll help lighten whatever burden we have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51