You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Granting My Mama's Christmas Wish

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

feeling happy for your new refrigerator @smaeunabs it's a great success story you bought it by using steemit. great inspiration story. so you surprised by presenting a wonderful so nice way to share happiness with your family. your worthy post deserve to be resteemed & Upvoted. Resteemed and upvoted from my side. All the best

Sort:  

Thank you sooo much @kamchore!!!

Steemit has transformed so many lives, and I'm more than happy to be one of those people who benefited from this platform.

Yes I did it by surprise but I was the one who was more surprised seeing my mom's reaction.

Again, Thankyou @kamchore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40