SHOUT OUT to LINDA @CANADIAN-COCONUT!!! #Gratefulvibes

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

I wanted to do this for a while now and that is to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to an amazing lady who is my biggest supporter in this community since the beginning of my journey here on Steemit. I just wanted her to know how grateful I am for all that she does in this community, not just for me.


thank-you-515514_640.jpg

The reason I finally got the guts to do this, is because I just found out today about GRATEFULVIBES created by @paradise-found and so I thought this is a great opportunity for me to express my biggest GRATITUDE here on Steemit and that is Linda who goes by @canadian-coconut because I think she should know how much I appreciate her support and what wonderful things she is doing in this community and the kind and carrying lady she is.


I have met Linda here on Steemit, a few months ago, but never met her in person, which I would love to have a chance to do one day because of who she is. She is one of the most carrying people here on Steemit that I had a chance to meet and follow her, be inspired by and keep learning from.

She stands strong for her believes and keeps on fighting for these believes, which in my eyes I see her as a STRONG ROLE MODEL for not just her kids and family, but for everyone by making a DIFFERENCE IN THIS WORLD and I truly admire her for that and look up to her.


support-2355701_640.jpg

The reason I was a little bit afraid of writing this post is that couple of months ago Lindas @canadian-coconut friend wrote a post about Linda of how wonderful person she is and I didn't want to copy her friend, or wanted to make a post just to make money, but for the longest time I really wanted to just say THANK YOU to Linda and tell her how much I appreciate her because I think people should know that they are really appreciated and loved for the beautiful soul they have and that they really are making a difference in this world and that they should be celebrated.


So who is Linda @canadian-coconut?
Just recently @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam created a @familyprotection project to raise awareness and funds to help the families who need help because they are under the attack from Social Services. This is just one thing that I know Linda stands strong for and really wants to help and support these poor families from losing their children and the children being taken away from their loved ones.
I absolutely love what these two amazing people are trying to do and are doing it and support them 100%.


family-1466274_640.png


Another thing Linda @canadian-coconut is well known is that she strongly stands for Anti-Vaccine by doing a lot of research. She is passionate about sharing and making sure that families know the truth about the vaccines and the dangers that come with it. And again I support her on this 100%.


syringe-1884758_640.jpg


I feel very blessed and grateful to have met Linda @canadian-coconut, who is one of my first friends I made here who has been the biggest supporter to me, who really inspired me and who made a huge difference in my journey here and not just for me. Her heart is so kind and she loves to help and give back to this amazing community.


thank-you-944086_640.jpg


Sort:  

ah! This is so sweet. Thank-you so much!
I am very glad that I have encouraged you here.
I am so glad to have found such a wonderful community,
and people like you.
I bet that we will meet up one of these days in real life too!

That is well deserved shoutout @canadian-coconut, and thanks to @joalvarez for pointing out a valuable member of Steemit community :)

Thank you @lighteye for showing your support to @canadian-coconut. She definitely deserves recognition.

I hope so too @canadian-coconut. You don't have to thank me because it's all that you have done in this community and just the person you are, so really we are lucky to have you here in this community and all the people outside the community that you touch with your kindness and care.

Linda, this post by @joalvarez is "in the spotlight" in today's #gratefulvibes challenge daily post which you can read here. I welcome you to visit and check out this 70 day challenge to be grateful each day for the remainder of 2017. I also invite you to join the challenge!!
Thanks, @paradise-found

My experience Linda @canadian-coconut is a real woman who stands up for what is right and true. She will back the little guy who is getting the raw end of the deal whether it be vaccines, child abuse or any host of other issues. She is a woman of integrity and real values. If the world were full of Lindas it would be a easier place to live and grow. She speaks truth and puts action behind her words. We salute you Linda @canadian-coconut.

Very well said. I couldn't agree more with you. Thanks for this awesome comment and support for Linda.

I second that giant thank you.

I've been quietly following the stories from @markwhittam and @canadian-coconut. I'm impressed with the way they handle opposing view-points with kindness and class while not compromising for a moment. Keep up the good posts and thankyou to @joalvarez for acknowledging these great Steemians!

@ironshield

Thank you @ironshield for this lovely comment. And I totally agree with you on how @markwhittam and @canadian-coconut handle opposing comments with class and kindness, it's just who they are as people and we can all learn from that, at least I know I am.

Beautiful post about a wonderful lady :)

I hope I get to meet Linda one day too, I'm actually hoping next year's steemfest is close to Linda's hometown :)

I feel blessed to be able to work with Linda on @familyprotection, I also think it's only right that Linda is in charge of the @familyprotection account and is trustee to all the funds.
Having someone like Linda in charge is key to having a successful and trustworthy foundation, I can't speak for everyone but of all the people I have ever met online, for some reason Linda is the one I trust the most.

Thank you for this post!

Bless.

Wow. That would be really nice to meet her next year, and I bet you will, since you guys are working as partners on @familyprotection which is amazing and I'm so glad you created this foundation. It really shows what a great person really you are and you both inspire me.
Thank you so much for your lovely reply and wish you and support you all the way.

I agree, love and respect for @canadian-coconut, for her unflinching courage in defense of humanity against the flawed, failed , and malignant technology of vaccines, and the damage that it does to all who are given them, especially the children who have less of a lawful voice of their own.

Thank you @canadian-coconut, for all you do.

Thank you @joalvarez, for reminding us of her contribution and of the benefits of being thankful for those who add so much to our lives.

That was a beautiful comment which I am very thankful for because it makes me feel good to know how much people really love and appreciate @canadian-coconut and we as humans don't say it enough or show enough appreciation even though we feel it on the inside, but if we don't share it with the person on daily basis how much we love them or appreciate them, they might never feel appreciated or loved or cared for and the more we show our appreciation to people the better the world would be.

Couldn't agree more @joalvarez I've only been here less than 30 days but in that short time I was able to recognize a good heart. @canadian-coconut was one of my first contacts as well and I found her from a referral from some else who recognized Linda's integrity as well. You are loved Linda @canadian-coconut

Yes. Linda is loved by this community as we can see with these amazing comments.

Thank-you so much Vickie!
I feel the love.

A very heartwarming thank you letter. I can hear the sweetness in your writing @joalvarez. Linda is one of a kind, and so special to so many here, I'm happy hearing how she has supported you and touched your life.

Thank you so much @lyndsaybowes for this lovely comment. It's so crazy how in such a short time of being here in this community someone like @canadian-coconut can make this huge amazing, loving impact on this community. It says it all.
By the way, I still remember your beautiful song and keep listening to it once in a while.
There are so many people on here that just inspire me and you are one of those people, and I can't wait to meet more.

Love it. Thank you.

Aren't Canadian people the best? Lol Nice thank you post 👍

Sure are. Thank you for checking out my post and commenting.

What a lovely words you poked. Real bonding of encouragement and the info you put on. Glad to see you here

Thank you very much @bindu for this lovely and encouraging comment.

I am completely agree with you, i am here and when i wrote about food popular of El Salvador, she identify my as a Salvadoream and spoke for this amazing network and interchanged information about healthy topic, specialy related with child.
It is a great support for our community because every of us believe that the vaccines are the better way to protect the child, and she with her knowledge and investigation, let us know that is not true.
And for the epilepsy generated by vaccines
Thank you for be here for every of us, with your knowledge and support.
Best regard @galberto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62