You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOUT OUT to LINDA @CANADIAN-COCONUT!!! #Gratefulvibes

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Beautiful post about a wonderful lady :)

I hope I get to meet Linda one day too, I'm actually hoping next year's steemfest is close to Linda's hometown :)

I feel blessed to be able to work with Linda on @familyprotection, I also think it's only right that Linda is in charge of the @familyprotection account and is trustee to all the funds.
Having someone like Linda in charge is key to having a successful and trustworthy foundation, I can't speak for everyone but of all the people I have ever met online, for some reason Linda is the one I trust the most.

Thank you for this post!

Bless.

Sort:  

Wow. That would be really nice to meet her next year, and I bet you will, since you guys are working as partners on @familyprotection which is amazing and I'm so glad you created this foundation. It really shows what a great person really you are and you both inspire me.
Thank you so much for your lovely reply and wish you and support you all the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83