GRATEFUL SUNDAY

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

image
I don't know what day the grateful challenge is on but am so grateful for being alife and I can't keep calm.
image
Few days back I couldn't stand on my feet, I was living at the mercy of my roommates but here I am today, strong and healthy ,able and doing.
I just want to say thank you Lord.
image
I learnt something from my experience "Tomorrow is sure for no one." Don't leave any word unsaid, appreciate people that deserve it, be nice as you can be,help when you can, live everyday to the fulfilment of your being.

MESSAGE TO SELF

image
Hey!!! Jeanie....
God loves you
He hasn't even started with you
Fear not,you still have a long way to go
Look up to the shinning star in the sky
Your Star is brighter than that
You are a unique being
You are a work in progress
Someday you will step out and the world will wonder if it has been blind all along
Don't give up on life
Never consider quiting
Don't let the loneliness of the night stop you.
Keep working
Stay zealous
Stay true to yourself
Keep doing what is right
You are a bae!!

MESSAGE TO ALL

Believe in yourself
Target and hit
Life is what you make of it
Believe and you will.

HAVE A BLESSED WEEK ALL

image

Sort:  

You're a blazing Beauty all around.. keep on shining hun.. Thanks for your warm advice.

My pleasure
Thanks for stoping by

Really a great day.
Amazing picture you capture.
Thanks for sharing madam@jeaniepearl.

thanks friend

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

My pleasure madam.

My new blog in steemit madam if you pleasure please upvote resteem madam

https://steemit.com/collegebus/@sujonxr/my-college-bus

But I love you sha, fine jeaniepearl mi
I am taking this to wafro party tonight

🤣😁
you will pay or i charge you for picture theftu

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeaniepearl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lookin good MaryJane

Every day is gratefulvibes day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41