You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE-GRATEFULVIBES-STEEMIT MADE MY 2017

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

I agree that the PEOPLE on steemit are what makes it work. If it were just bots and upvotes it would become very dull very quickly.

  • @ogochukwu is wonderful, I've had the pleasure of interacting with him. His encouragement and advice is very valuable.
  • @papa-pepper is amazing with his generosity (giving) and entertainment (games/contests) and excellent and thoughtful content (series). A steemit staple. Family life, and homesteading too! He does it all!
  • The ever grateful @paradise-found has changed my Steemit experience completely with the #gratefulvibes challenge. Thank you for your giving and your encouragement!
  • @xtrodinarypilot is another great steemian I've watched transform into a fantastic radio host and effective charity organizer. I had the pleasure of making my first silver/steem transaction with him when he was highest bidder of my silver "Teddy" dime.

I look forward meeting and interacting with more steemians in 2018, there are so many wonderful people on this platform. Thank you @jamimah for acknowledging them and I look forward to following your highly recommened posts. Steem on! @irosnhield

Sort:  

Thank you @ironshield..I also look forward to your articles in 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43