You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Gratefulvibes #8] I'm Grateful to God for My Children's Desire to Be With Me (And a New Garbage Disposal)

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

What I've come to believe is that we represent the relationship between God and His children through the Messiah.

That is spot on if you ask me. I believe that if our children grow up thinking that they can come to us with anything, good and bad, then they will learn to do the same with God, hopefully to an even greater extent. It's just one aspect of it, but one that's been on my mind lately.

Sort:  

Yes, it's been on my mind lately also. It is my hope that my children will be as pleasing to God as they are to me! @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49