You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 43 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

I'm grateful that today we had some sunshine in the afternoon and we had a gorgeous sunset tonight. :D I'm grateful for my puppy dogs, without whom I'd have a much quieter but also a more boring, life. :D I'm grateful to this wonderful Steemit family/community that have been so supportive since the moment I joined. :D I'm grateful for all my family and friends that have helped make me into the woman I am today. :D I'm grateful that they love me for who I am, flaws and all. :D I'm grateful for all the blessings in my life, from running water, to a home to live in, to the food on our table, to our wonderful little homestead. Thank God for all of our blessings. :D Have an awesome day all! :D

Sort:  

So much to be grateful for!!
Have an awesome day!! :-D

Yes there really is so much to be grateful for in our lives every single day my friend. :D
God bless and have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61