You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 32 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving to all those celebrating today! There are so many things to be grateful for every single day that people don't even realize or forget to be thankful for them all...their loved ones, family and/or friends, their health, if they are blessed with good health, being able to get out of bed this morning,for those of us not blessed with good health anymore, clean water to drink, fresh and safe food to eat, faith, safe vehicles to get them where they need to go, etc... and I for one, am grateful for every single one of those things and so much more. I hope all those that are celebrating Thanksgiving today realize how wonderful it is to be alive, despite any difficulties that arise. I know, from all the comments I've read as part of these grateful vibes posts, that there are a lot of people in the Steemit family that know they are truly blessed to be part of this family and to have safe, happy, and healthy, family and friends to share their lives with each and every day. :D I'm so grateful to have been blessed with making the new friends that I've been able to make since I've joined. :D Thank you to you all. :D
Have an awesome day all! :D

Sort:  

You are so right, we had a friend die in a car accident yesterday.
You never know when is your time. God bless you my friend!!

I'm so sorry to hear about your friend. Please accept my condolences. I will say a prayer for you and for your friends family and other friends. Losing a loved one, friend or family, is so sad and hard to deal with, thankfully, they have you, hopefully God, and others to help them through it. Sending you hugs my friend. God bless you all.

Thank you my friend @frostyamber!! Hugs back xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48