Friends - Gratefulvivibes - PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

This quote by William Butler Yeats says it all! I am grateful for friends - and strangers who will become friends one day!

friends quote.jpg
Image © Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved.

Proverbs 17:17 A friend loves at all times;

Art prints of this image and can be found on Fineartamerica. Do stop by and check out my work on there!

This post is in response to the #gratefulvibes challenge by @paradise-found. For the remaining days of 2017, we are to write about something we are grateful for!

Camera: Canon 5D Mark II
Lens: EF50mm f/1.4 USM
Exposure: 1/125 sec; f/22; ISO 200

Check out his post here: paradise-found and see if you would like to add something daily. All you have to do is make a daily post for the rest of the year explaining why you are grateful.

Thanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it.

Upvote and Resteem.jpg

To check out my art prints and stock images online, please visit my website.

Sort:  

It is a great saying for sure tip!

Wow! Thanks for the tip. I need to start using y account now that I seem to have figured it out finally! I forget about it!

Your welcome my friend

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Yay!! It's on Steemit now!! I still haven't learned the busy business. But As long as Steemit is running, I'm ok. Just might need patience as well!! Good to see you Diane!! Thanks for joining the #gratefulvibes challenge!!

You are welcome. I do it when I can, but I do enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52