You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

I am truly blessed I am a part of this wonderful community. The members are all pretty wonderful people, and you Papa Bear @paradise-found is one of the most humble people I've ever met on Steemit. Your #gratefulvibes channel really made a big difference not only for myself but to many all over the world. Its nice to be with people who understand what you're going through. I have a high anxiety problem, I suffered from depression for a looong time and tried ending my life a couple times. I am very happy I found you. It really brought me to life. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH from the bottom of my heart!

Sort:  

You are an amazing person sis. thank you for your love, support and for your friendship.
I'm really happy to know you. We can all make it. You also brought sunshine to this community.
KEep shining! We are always here for you..

xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50