You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 14 MAR 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

This is a great idea, to write about what you're grateful for.
I think I might start doing the same. All the snow here on the east c oast has got me feeling so down! But I should be focusing on the good things.
Take care ♡

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to visit, read my post, and make a comment. :D
Thanks, I got the idea from @paradise-found when he started the #gratefulvibes daily challenge. :D It has made me realize the things I've taken for granted and I've learned to appreciate each blessing, big or small since I've started posting to the #gratefulvibes tag. :D You should check out the #gratefulvibes chat on Discord, if you visit @paradise-found's blog and click on any of his #gratefulvibes posts you'll find a link to take you right to it. :D Take care as well. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33